marquee

Welcome to CalCERTS .

Quality Assurance Reviewers

When your new or replacement furnace, air conditioner, or duct work was installed, that work should have been verified by a HERS Rater per California’s Title 24 Energy Efficiency Standards. Those HERS Raters are trained, licensed, and overseen (but not employed by) HERS Providers; CalCERTS is one such provider. We are mandated to perform Quality Assurance review on all of our HERS Raters in order to ensure truth, accuracy, and completeness of work. CalCERTS Quality Assurance Review will follow the exact same testing protocol followed by the initial HERS rater, and there is NO CHARGE to the homeowner.

Letter to Homeowners

Mark

Mark Wiese mark@calcerts.com
1.916.985.3400 x2009

sPete
Pete Peterson Pete@calcerts.com

sVon
Von McGhie von@calcerts.com

sSteve
Steve Mann steve@calcerts.com

sRoy
Roy Mittleider roy@calcerts.com

dChoo
David Choo david.choo@calcerts.com

Technical Support

Registry Technical Support
Mon-Fri: 7am-4pm
916-985-3400 ext. " * "
tech@calcerts.com

Field Tech Support
Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm
916-985-3400 ext. " # "
field@calcerts.com

Contact

31 Natoma St Suite 120
Folsom, CA 95630
Sign up for our Newsletter ยป
Have a Complaint?
 

Office: 916-985-3400
Toll Free: 877-HERS-R8R (877-437-7787)
Fax: 916-985-3402